Board Directors

2017 – 2018 Board of Directors

John W. Barker

John is recognized as an industry leader and mentor in

Jeff Chan

President, Strategic Organizational Transformation Expert and Performance Innovator – founder

Steve Salisbury

Strategic change leader, speaker, consultant and coach

Terry Stopky

Director of Technology Recognized as Thought Leader and Founder of

Michelle Yanahan

Treasurer, Change Leadership, COE and Communities of Practice

Brian Kedzior

Brian Kedzior’s passion for creative leadership and employee engagement has

Alison Alexander

Director of Events,

Robyn Sabsevitz

ACMP Chicagoland Leadership Responsibilities: Manage Chapter administration and operations under

Gwen Spragg

Strategic Communications & Change Management Consultant

Michelle Davies

Passionate Change Management Professional, who loves to learn and support